5th Convocation, graduating class of 2017

DJ Academy of Design held its 5th convocation on 30th July 2017 at its  campus premise. The convocation ceremony awarded 31 of its graduates. Chief Guest Mr MM Murugappan, Chief Technology Officer  and Director of Technology at Murugappa Group Ltd. delivered the Graduation Day Address in the presence of Mr Sanjay Jayavarthanavelu, Chairman, Governing Council and Prof S Balaram, Dean, DJ Academy of Design. Two of the Academy’s alumni Mr Ramakrishna Saiteja and Mr Palash Jain, were honoured on the occasion for their outstanding achievements in Design.




Campus Events

Posted on 02/08/2017