Visit of the India Design Mark jury 2018

Annual India Design Mark jury 2018 by India Design Council was held in Coimbatore on 3rd & 4th March, 2018. The members of the jury visited the DJAD campus and held discussions with students in the campus. Jury members visited include Yoshiharu Sugawara ( President, GK Dynamics Inc., Tokyo), Ho Kim (Director, Samsung Design, Delhi), Apex Lin (Chair Professor, Dept. of Visual Comunication Design, Asia University), Srini R Srinivasan (President elect, World Design Organization), Ashish Deshpande ( Co-founder, Elephant Design),  Chandrasekhar Vyawahare (Director, Futuring Design Pvt. Ltd).



Posted on 09/03/2018